Some teachers have given permission to post their e-mail addresses below for parent/teacher contact.  Please always follow up with a phone message to the school teacher to ensure e-mails are received.  If there is no e-mail contact below for a teacher you are trying to contact, please call the school to be transferred to a teacher/councellor’s local.  If they are not available, please leave a message for their voicemail.

M.E.M.S.S TEACHERS/STAFF CONTACT LIST BELOW

TITLE STAFF E-MAIL
PRINCIPAL Ms. Geraldine Lawlor geraldine.lawlor@cmsd.bc.ca
Vice Principal Mr. Dan Striker daniel.striker@cmsd.bc.ca
Counsellor (A-K) Sheila McInnis sheila.mcinnis@cmsd.bc.ca
Counsellor (L-Z) Katherine Johnsen katherine.johnsen@cmsd.bc.ca
Bookkeeper Wendi Tse  wendi.tse@cmsd.bc.ca
Teacher Maureen Atkinson maureen.atkinson@cmsd.bc.ca
Teacher Malar Benet malar.benet@cmsd.bc.ca
Executive Secretary Carrie Brousseau carrie.brousseau@cmsd.bc.ca
Teacher Madeleine Christiansen madeleine.christiansen@cmsd.bc.ca
Career Prep Coordinator/Teacher Nick Dahler nick.dahler@cmsd.bc.ca
P.E. Teacher Susan Dobbin susan.dobbin@cmsd.bc.ca
First Nations Support Nina Shaw nina.shaw@cmsd.bc.ca
Teacher/Librarian Dave Durrant dave.durrant@cmsd.bc.ca
Teacher
Teacher – Resource Paula Tavenor paula.tavenor@cmsd.bc.ca
Teacher – French Immersion Caroline Collins caroline.collins@cmsd.bc.ca
Teacher Aliceyn Fokuhl aliceyn.fokuhl@cmsd.bc.ca
Teacher Nadia Green nadia.green@cmsd.bc.ca
First Nations Support Rachel Joseph rachel.joseph@cmsd.bc.ca
First Nations Support Nina Shaw nina.shaw@cmsd.bc.ca
Teacher Moreno Guizzo  moreno.guizzo@cmsd.bc.ca
Teacher Arty Horianopoulos artemios.horianopoulos@cmsd.bc.ca
Teacher Rick Jones richard.jones@cmsd.bc.ca
Teacher Jennifer Knott jennifer.knott@cmsd.bc.ca
Teacher Kimberly Wilkinson  kimberly.wilkinson@cmsd.bc.ca
Teacher/Librarian Marlene Maier marlene.maier@cmsd.bc.ca
Teacher Terry Marleau terryg.marleau@cmsd.bc.ca
Data Entry Clerk Deanna Muldoe deanna.muldoe@cmsd.bc.ca
Teacher Laurel Neumann laurel.neumann@cmsd.bc.ca
Resource Program Manager Ana Pires ana.pires@cmsd.bc.ca
Band Teacher Courtney Preyser courtney.preyser@cmsd.bc.ca
Teacher Anna Rego anna.rego@cmsd.bc.ca
Teacher (D.L.) Maryka Rypma maryka.rypma@cmsd.bc.ca
Teacher Bev Shaw beverley.shaw@cmsd.bc.ca
Teacher Nick Sluyter nicholas.sluyter@cmsd.bc.ca
Teacher John Sorenson john.sorenson@cmsd.bc.ca
Teacher Michele Sutherland michele.sutherland@cmsd.bc.ca
Teacher Rob Whitmell robert.whitmell@cmsd.bc.ca
Teacher Tom Wilkinson  thomas.wilkinson@cmsd.bc.ca
Print Friendly, PDF & Email